Seeking help from a billionaire philanthropist

It is right to raise funds between PFS / PSSD / PAS, but most of us can no longer work and we will never get enough money. I wondered if it was possible, perhaps through the foundation, to contact as many rich people as possible. For example Hollywood stars, sports stars, or great CEOs like Elon Musck. For them 10000 dollars are nothing, but for us they can make a big difference.

1 Like

False. Most PFS sufferers are able to work.

I’m unable to work. I’m phisical exercise intolerant. If I try to train, even light training, I feel my muscles destroied, like an injure. I’m a mechanic, so I can’t do my work. My head i also fuc*ed up: I’m like an 80 years old man with Alzheimer.

2 Likes

Yes but then you are an extreme case. You said that most PFS victims can no longer work.

Let’s keep it on-topic, guys.
The idea is worth discussion.
Not a row over who is too ill to work.
Let’s focus on the topic.

5 Likes

I think we’ve spoken about this before.

If anyone has a direct connection to Elon Musk or Jeff Bezos or anyone similar, do let @awor know. If you work for a company which makes charitable donations, put the PFS foundation forward.

If you know anyone who wants to help people in any way whatsoever, we’ll take it. If you know people who can program, design, promote, anything, we need them.

1 Like

Someone who speaks good English should write a format to send messages even on the social profiles of these people and we have to be many, because not everyone reads.

If somebody can write a messagge in English where ask some help to an important person. And give explain me how to do donation to foundation, I will try to contact all sports stars I know on the socials. I put my face. Please guys, with our donation we can’t go so far. Too many time corrupt doctors stole our little money. We need someone much big that support us, we need all people knows what this hell is. I want live my life again.