I am seeing benefits from keto, tribulus, zenflore and CBD oil

I realise low carb and tribulus giving positive effects is nothing groundbreaking, but I figured it worth me sharing my experiences all the same.

First off keto. Having persued a very low carb diet for around 6 weeks, I decided to eliminate the occasional rice or rolled oats portions and go full keto about 3 weeks ago, and I have definitely seen major benefits in cognitive effects – but nothing like recovery.

I am currently studying a masters (it was supposed to be a one year program, I am just entering year three thanks to PFS related delays and time out, but I am at least getting towards the end now). It got to the point where I would read a page of academic text and could not tell you what I have just read. Well, after going full keto, I can now recall what I have just read, I can recall what I read a couple of days ago. I wake up and can think about what I read yesterday. My brain is not functioning on the level it was pre-PFS, but this is an absolutely enormous improvement and I am certain it must come from eliminating or massively diminishing blood sugar spikes from my routine. It is a work in progress, as the keto life is a big adjustment full of lots of errors, but certainly one I recommend people try if they have not already (and are not type 1 diabetic).