Tribulus stopped working. What else works?

I have been doing Tribulus cycles for about 6 months. The first time I took it it worked really well but every next cycle the effect is smaller. Right now it doesn’t really work any more.

I take a very high dose so there isn’t much room for raising the dose. I intend to take a long break from Tribulus - maybe a month and a half at least.

In the meantime, I want to try something else. Has anyone experienced improvement in sexual symptoms with any other herb or supplement?

Previously I took Maca and felt nothing, although I took a normal dose and not a super high dose, which is what I do with Tribulus.

I wouldn’t mind trying some of the herbs in CDnuts protocol - after all Tribulus is part of that protocol and it does work (for a while) - but there are too many things there. I want to try just one thing for a start. What should I try?

Give boron a shot, gave me a window. worked for a few days, never worked after, but still, something. Especially since i have had like 2 windows in 2 years.

1 Like

Careful with Maca man it’s a 5ari and there’s guys here who got shrinkage from using it.

1 Like

Though I am not sure,ashwaganda may help you.Be careful!

Well, there are a lot of things that are said to be 5ari. I guess we’ll see. I just ordered Maca, Tongkat Ali and Ashwagandha. Will try high doses of each, consecutively.

Try Forskolin and Dopa Mucua, they’re synergistic and have helped me a little bit.

I completed my trial of the following supplements:

Tongkat Ali
Ashwagandha
Maca
Pine Pollen
Mucuna Pruriens

I took each one of them separately, for at least a week, at doses exceeding the recommended one by a factor of 2 or more.

None of them had any effect.

So far two things have worked for me.