Stretch Marks?

Hey there guys,

I’ve used the search function (proof: search.php?keywords=stretch+marks&terms=all&author=&sc=1&sf=all&sk=t&sd=d&sr=posts&st=0&ch=300&t=0&submit=Search) But nothing was too specific.

So stretch marks wouldn’t be too far fetched? Here’s my story:

I’m 23. I’ve been balding since 20 years old. I am a “lite” NW7. Meaning, I had severely thinning hair but it’s not completely gone. I wanted to preserve the hair I had and get this micro tattoo procedure. Before I went on the pill, I was 5’9’’ and 163lbs. Since taking the pill, I’m at 181lbs but that is mostly due to my bad eating habbits in March/April. All the fat has formed in my belly/abdomen area.

Well, I started taking the pill in January 2011. Luckily, no side-effects. No libido loss, no male breasts, etc. However, in the middle of July 2011, I was about to take a shower and was examining my body. I was checking my ass out in the mirror when I noticed these slightly pink “welts” but I thought nothing of it. I assumed it was from the jeans I was wearing. So I get out of the shower, lather up my body with lotion and those “welts” are still there.

I was like, “What?” Upon further examination, the were little splotches of red near the surface of the skin (presumably tears/blood in the marks). And the designs were pretty zig zaggy - I immediately thought it was stretch marks. So I Googled pics, all pics were of extreme cases… So I purchased some Palmer’s Cocoa Butter…THAT HAS HELPED even though I read all over the internet that stretchmark creams are scams.

I went a step further and purchased some expensive lotion called “TriLastin”… it’s still in the box as I typed this. But I need to get some sort of confirmation… I know I’ve gained weight to my bad eating habbits but I’ve only gained 18 pounds! I’m at 5’9"" and 180 is pushing the limit for “a healthy weight”.

Is it possible for Finasteride to give male stretch marks?

Tags: stretchmarks, stretchmark, stretch marks, stretch mark