Soya is helping massively but why?

Hello,

Only a few days ago did I post my PFS story, I am very new to all of this and wondering if anyone can give me an insight to what is happening internally when I eat soy.

Bit of background, I am vegan, have been for over 10 years, long before the whole SJW’s took control and made it a laughing stock. Anyway I consume a lot of soya.

One noticeable coincidence that I haven’t been able to explain is how soy helps with my symptoms which are
-dry hands
-hot flushes

• groin ache

Just to side point, before PFS I was able to not eat soy for months without any adverse effects, all that is below is after PFS.

My dry hands are a result of PFS but anytime I consume soya the dryness calms down little bit and over the last week I have pretty much stopped my soya intake which during this time my groin has been aching. I was hungry before, put some soya burgers in the oven and while I was eating them the pain went away.

I don’t want to seem crazy here but for me both examples are far too coincidental for me. Just have no idea why. Now I understand that soya acts like a fake oestrogen but I have had my bloods done for it and they came back fine.

Anyone else experienced similar ?

Yes, lots of people. @borax (a friend here) particularly will be able to comment on his experience with soy.