Pfs recoveree sues merck for fin sleep dysfunction

Greetings and salutations! Being a fortunate/rare(?) PFS recoveree I occasionally post to perhaps cheer up/inspire other FIN/PFS victims.

I am posting today to inspire YOU to timely seek legal redress from Merck while you are enduring - and hopefully recovering from - traumatic FIN/PFS maladies.

MY LAWSUIT

In Jan 2021 I sued Merck pro se for profound sleep dysfunction caused by daily FIN intake for 15 years. All allegations in attached Complaint are absolutely true and backed by overwhelming documents and witnesses.

In short (1) I used FIN for 15 years (2) which triggered a nightmare tsunami of maladies (3) which all eventually naturally resolved except for profound sleep dysfunction, partially mitigated by sleeping pills (which I’m forbidden to discuss here) (4) concurrently I fortunately survived several very serious suicide attempts.

As a litigation attorney I had the legal skills and lined up many documents and witnesses - including three doctors - to best the mob of Merck attorneys and certainly would have prevailed eventually. (The Merck attorneys are professional and polite but will drown opposing parties via tsunami litigation tactics.)

To reduce the complexity and expense of case, I solely sought sleep dysfunction damages and elected trial by judge.

FILED TOO LATE

Unfortunately I had waited too long to file. I discovered in Dec 2014 that FIN had triggered the “nightmare smorgasbord” of maladies described in Complaint and that “discovery” triggered the __ year statute of limitations (varies by state, typically 1-3 years). I therefore had to voluntarily dismiss the lawsuit “with prejudice” in May 2021. See attached “docket report”

Unfortunately only one other serious U.S. PFS case remains, see details:

https://www.reuters.com/investigates/special-report/usa-courts-secrecy-propecia/

MY ADVICE