HELP: Have the Exact same Propecia side effects as you all, EXCEPT caused by Minoxidil

Hello. I’ve been visiting this forum for a few months now reading various threads. Like the title says, I am going through what the majority of people on this forum are suffering with–erectile dysfunction, lack of nocturnal erections, numbness in my penis, and shrinkage of testicles. I’ve never used Propecia in my life. Please take the time to read my story.

About a year and a half ago I noticed my hair was starting to slightly thin on the top. This made me extremely depressed, so impulsively I went out and bought some minoxidil 2%. By the 3rd month of use I was happy to see that there were some little hairs coming in at the front of my hairline. However, I also noticed that my erections had gradually started to become weaker, however at this point I was still waking up with morning erections and able to successfully have sex and orgasm. By about the 6th month I began weaning myself off the minoxidil just because of lazyness (would forget, or just not feel like applying it). I also didnt like how it inflamed my scalp and made it itchy. Eventually I just stopped using it.

After I was off it completely, I noticed that my full sexual function was back. However, I never linked the minoxidil to my ED to begin with so I was just happy to have my normal sex life back.