Hair transplant consultant

I am now a hair transplant consultant for one of the best clinics in the world, Feriduni Hair Clinic. It’s my mission to correctly inform people about hair loss and I am very passionate about explaining the risks of taking Propecia. I think being associated with a respected clinic will be of great benefit in furthering our cause, as most clinics won’t even operate unless patients are taking finasteride.

Follow me on Twitter @fueblog fueblog.com.

Lots more to come! Please support me.

Great work nopecia.

Does the clinic your with prescribe Finasteride ?

Thanks dude. It does but the doctor is considering stronger warnings.

It would be best not to give it out at all. You should let the doctor know that a certain percentage of men who take fin will have their lives destroyed. This can not be justified for a cosmetic drug its not like its saving lives.

He knows. I’ve forwarded him the recent PFS foundation newsletter.

I made the mistake of taking a small dose of fin again when I started to get better and lost more hair, now at least I know that I can NEVER take it EVER again. I just got transplants, I scheduled more as soon as possible, it is really the only thing we can do plus Rogaine. I also want to suggest you guys to try this stuff called TOPIKS, it really works, will make your hair look thicker and fuller.

Rogaine is a 5ar inhibitor.
So many guy claims brainfog and collagen loss on their face.

depressedguy, rogaine is NOT a 5AR inhibitor, it works by a mysterious way, no one really knows, but the theory is that because it is a vasodilator to some extent it allows blood flow to the hair follicles. Not sure where you read it was a 5AR inhibitor but you are totally off, it is a blood pressure medication.