Cold feet relation to ED and libido?

Hey guys, i have been fighting with PAS for 1 years. I had a crush and that’s the same story. You can check my story on member stories.

My question is about an observation. I realised at evenings/nights (usually right after than lunch) my feet start cooling down like a refrigerator. As i experienced when my feet like that my libido is like 0 and i have weaker erections.

But at mornings and until evening/night my libido and erections get better and stronger. So that made me think it can be about some circulation problem? If it’s like that the problem’s root is heart? Or digestion? Or the state of body tiredness because of it’s almost end of the day? What do you think about it?

We can easily eliminate digestion if anybody observes it while on a fast. I want to mention i have bloating guts and some digestive problems with carbs. And i eat carbs usually at lunch so that can be related to it i don’t know.

I began experiencing cold extremities after getting PAS. It wasn’t a problem prior to taking Accutane. It is exacerbated by carb-heavy meals. It seems that blood rushes into your gut to support the processing of the carbs. It feels like there is less blood circulating in other areas. It is usually accompanied with an irritating increase in heart rate, whilst your heart pumps blood to your intestines to deal with the carbs. Reducing or eliminating carbs helps.

1 Like

@pete well worked out. It’s had me confounded. I was convinced it was related to certain foods.

1 Like

Anti-inflammatory probiotics made me feel cold in places I never thought I could feel cold.
My eyes feel cold, gum tissue feels cold, cold penis, buttocks, hands and feet. Head. Pale skin.
Its almost painful.
It could have something to do with coagulation or blood flow.
The anti-inflammatory or immune suppressive probiotics capable of this that I have trialed?
lactobacillus reuteri 6475 & Propionibacterium freudenreichii.