Allopregnanolone, anyone tried it?

Hello guys,
Im fairly new to this forum, but you can see my post on “Hairlosstalk”, where i was saying goodbye to everyone, cuz i really really wanted, and nearly was going to kill myself.
I wont bore you with details, i am a doctor (You can curse me if you want to, im doing it on a daily basis, but im a victim of Merck exactly like you), and i have done a tone of research “Ofc if you can call reading never ending articles about this S*** we are in a research”, and im really convinced that Allopregnanolone might be able to save us.
I really was in shock after reading what lots of guys on this forum have tried to get better, and the only thing that might help with our condition was never tried before…
Allopregnaolone was tried orally for treating major depression in Phase II Study as 30mg ED for 2 Weeks, and the results were astonishing… This neurosteroid has a lot of potential in treating lots of neurological diseases, and it looks like, one doesnt even have to take it everyday at least to treat depression (Further studies are yet to be published to answer how, how often, and how long it should be taken)…
You will all ask me, how are we supposed to get our hands on it anyway?Well its being sold from lots of researche chemical companies, and i have already contacted two of them, and neither one even aksed me, what i was going to do with it…And no its not even that expensive (I got an offer for buying in bulk 2g for 1500 euros, thats like 2 months worth of it, if i will take it everyday, and it would be more cheaper, if i wanted to buy more)…And please dont tell, that guys tried it before, cuz i dont buy, that this s*** celtic dreams has any allo in it.