I think PFS is an autoimmune disorder

First of all, I am not a doctor or a researcher. Everything I say in this post is solely based on my experience in 4.5 years of my battle with PFS. You can take it or drop it. Your decision and your responsibility.
Second, I am not going to get into any argument over any of this with anybody. Don’t come back attacking me and expecting me to respond.

I have two goals by writing this post:
1- Get everybody’s attention to my findings and prevent people of doing more harm to their bodies, specially for newbies.
2- Ask people who have the same opinion as me to share their findings and their knowledge. I have learned a lot from others on this site. I would like to learn more and share some of my findings with others.

After all these 4.5 years and experimenting a lot of things and observing the results, I have come to the conclusion that PFS is an Autoimmune (AI) disorder. IMO, anything you take to change your hormones in one or another direction can cause AI reaction. Specially, when this change is an abrupt change like when you go on or off fin (the first and the last pill that you take).

A lot of side effects are related to AI response. Think about what happens when you get a flu. Your AI reacts to the virus. You experience all kind of problems. Headache, body ache, fever, bad sleep, nightmares, fatigue, low energy, low libido, digestion problems … You even lose some weight, lose some muscle and your face and jaws look skinnier, you look pale, …. . sound familiar? When the virus is gone, everything reverses and you go back to your normal. Because your AI system calms down.